Hospice House of Greenville Campaign Cabinet
The following Campaign Cabinet members were volunteers in the Greenville community who graciously offered their time and resources to help raise the funds to build the McCall Hospice House of Greenville.  Each member remained on the Campaign Cabinet until sufficient funds had been raised to meet our capital campaign.
Campaign Chair: Baxter Wynn
Honorary Chair: Dr. Tom Barton
Roy and Mary Carol Abercrombie
Louis P. Batson
Ken Betsch
Cecil Cooke
Champ and Gene Covington
Kent Dill
Dean Doolittle
Nate and Sugie Einstein
Leah Garrett
Jeff Giguere
Fred and Jeanie Gilmer
Susan Hoag
Scott Kester
Fletcher Kirkland
Hurdle and Chicken Lea
Alvin and Wanda McCall
Parks and Jackie McLeod
Frank and Linda O'Brien
Mark O'Rourke
Steve and Linda Owings
Bill Page
Bill and Laura Pelham
Danny and Julie Schaaf
Minor Shaw
Betty Stall
James Thompson
Nicky Wallace
Walt and Donyelle Wilkins
Sharon Wilson
WebSpeak Media - Digital Partner